Associate Members

Associate Member Industry Contact Information
21st Mortgage Corporation Lenders

Candice Doolan or Heather Vires
PO Box 477
Knoxville, TN 37901
Phone: 800-955-0021 Ext. 1221
Fax: 800-209-1575

Email: candicedoolan@21stmortgage.com
Email: heathervires@21stmortgage.com
Website: www.21stmortgage.com

Baker Mortgage Co., LLC Lenders

Victor M. Baker
Manager

Baker Mortgage Co., LLC
PO Box 12964
Salem, OR 97309-0964
Phone: 503-390-4914
Fax: 503-390-8386
Computer Fax: 503-218-7012
Cell: 503-580-8020
vmbaker@comcast.net

CASA of Oregon Manufacturing, Sales HUD Homes

Chelsea Catto
20512 SW Roy Rogers Rd
Suite 1 Sherwood, OR 97140
Phone: 503-537-0319
Fax: 503-537-0558
E-mail: chelseac@casaoforegon.org

CBRE Appraisal, Lenders, MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Mark Illsley

1300 SW 5th Ave, Ste 3000

Portland, OR 97201

Phone: 541-941-2341

Email: mark.illsley@cbre.com

Website: www.cbre.us

Clean Air Act Construction and Excavation, Utilities Providers

Rodger Brown & Sydni Knight

16582 S Carus Rd

Beavercreek, OR 97004

Phone: 503-632-1563

Email: cleanairact@cleanairact.net

Website: cleanairactheatingandac.com

Colliers International MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Colliers International
Alex Cheng
851 SW 6th Ave Suite 1200

Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-499-0075
Email: alex.cheng@colliers.com

Website: www.colliers.com

Colliers International Valuation & Advisory Services MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Colliers International Valuation & Advisory Services

Andrew Boespflug, MAI

755 W Front St, Ste 300

Boise, ID 85702

Phone: 208-472-2853

Email: Andrew.boespflug@collers.com

Commercial Property Management, Inc. Management Services

Charlie Bigelow

718 Black Oak Dr. #A
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: (541) 842-2436
Fax: (541) 776-4589

Email: cbigelow@cpmrealestateservices.com

Commonwealth Property Management Services Company Management Services, MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Adam Cook
18150 SW Boones Ferry Road
Portland, OR 97224
Phone: (503) 244-2300
Fax: (503) 768-4660
E-mail: Adam.Cook@cwres.com
www.cwres.com

Complete Mobile Home Sales LLC Manufacturing, Sales HUD Homes

Vicki A. Coons
4741 Hillcrest Rd
Medford, OR 97504

Phone: 541-951-6953
Fax: 541-772-3938
Email: vickicoons9@gmail.com

Website: www.complete-mobilehomes.com

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP Legal

Bill Miner
1300 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2300
Portland, OR 97201-5630
503.241.2300
billminer@dwt.com

First Commercial Property Corp Management Services, MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Ross Ronger and Joel Erlitz

First Commercial Property Corp
4500 Kruse Way #345
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Ph: 206-985-7275
Fax: 206-985-3876

Email: ross@fcpcmgt.com
Website: http://firstcommercialpropertycorp.com

Guardian Water & Power, Inc. Submetering

Krystal Brown
621 Pacific Ave #109
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 877-291-3141 or 253-719-3156
sales@guardianwp.com
Website: guardianwp.com

Hansen Morton Associates, Inc. Appraisal

7327 SW Barnes Road, #821
Portland, Oregon 97225

Phone:  503-224-5871
Fax: 503-224-3678

E-mail: mhhmai@aol.com

Hazen, Hess & Ott, PLLC Legal

Bjorn Hess
723 NE 4th Ave
Camas, WA 98607

Phone: 360-834-7957
Email: bjorn.hess@gmail.com

Website: www.camaslaw.com

Jet Utilities Screening

Kindi King

Jet Utilities
PO Box 12155
Salem, OR 97309

Ph: 503-585-4040
Fax: 503-585-4774
Email: kindi.k@jetcommunications.net

JMI Insurance Insurance

Lynne Lindekugel - Johnny Meeke
3737 SW 117th
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: 503-671-9966
Fax: 503-644-3858

lynne@jmiinsurance.com
www.jmiinsurance.com

Kampfer Enterprises Sls./Mgmt. Services, Inc. Management Services

Larry Kampfer
578 NW VanBuren
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 750-7952

larrykampfer@realtor.com

Kevin Cohen Plumbing Construction and Excavation, Utilities Providers

Nik VanNortwick
1544 Hwy 99 N
Eugene, OR 97402

Phone: 541-607-9208
Fax: 541-607-7033

Email: nik@kevincohenplumbing.com
Website: kevincohenplumbing.com

ManageAmerica Integrated Billing Service Computer Software, Submetering

Bonnie Bonfanti
P.O. Box 5639
Santa Barbara, CA 93150-5639
(805) 770-2886

Email: bbonfanti@manageamerica.com

Website: www.manageamerica.com

Marcus & Millichap MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Noah Pazdral 111 SW 5th Ave Ste 1550 Portland, OR 97204 Phone: 503-200-2049 Fax: 503-200-2010 Email: noah.pazdral@marcusmillichap.com Website: marcusandmillichap.com

Mark L. Busch, P.C., Attorney at Law Legal

Mark L. Busch
Cornell West, Suite 200, 1500 NW Bethany Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97006
(503) 597 - 1309

mark@marklbusch.com

www.marklbusch.com

Monolith Properties Management Services

Andy Carey
Doug Farnham
3050 Fite Circle, Suite 210
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 503-998-9331
Email: andy@monolithparks.com
Email: doug@monolithparks.com
Website: www.monolithparks.com

Mountainside Financial Lenders

Josh Ducharme
17 Wells Rd
St. Albans, VT 05454
Phone: 877-475-6852 ext 2602
Fax: 877-475-6866
E-mail: JDucharme@sacu.com
www.Mountainsidefinancial.com

Network for Oregon Affordable Housing - NOAH Lenders

Rob Prasch
1020 SW Taylor St, Suite 585
Portland, OR 97205

Phone: 503-501-5688
Email: robp@noah-housing.org
Website: https://noah-housing.org

North Plains Holdings, LLC Management Services

18485 SW Scholls Ferry Rd.
Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone: 503-628-0526
Fax: 503-536-6868
ed@bartholemy.biz

Northwest Park Brokerage MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

William Jackson
205 SE Spokane St. #348
Portland, Oregon 97202

Phone: (888) 205-8281
Fax: (503) 238-7501

www.nwparks.com

Oregon Commercial Realty MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Mark Illsley, CCIM
4870 S Pacific Hwy
Phoenix, OR 97535

Phone: 541-941-2341
Email: millsley@orcommercial.com

Propel Insurance Insurance

Pat Flynn

601 Union St Ste 3400

Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-676-4207

Email: pat.flynn@propelinsurance.com

Website: www.propelinsurance.com

Querin Law, LLC Legal

Phillip C. Querin (MHCO Legal Counsel)
150 SW Harrison St., Suite 50
Portland, OR 97201

Phone: 503-444-7661
E-Mail: phil@q-law.com

Ridge Management Group Management Services

Tom Jarmer
P.O. Box 778
Clackamas, OR 97015

Phone: 503-722-1790
Fax: 503-722-1866
E-mail: ttjarmer@msn.com

Simmons & Associates Inc. Insurance

Ben Simmons

511 Center St

Oregon City, OR 97045

Phone: 503-768-9706

Email: ben@simmons-ins.com

Website: www.simmons-ins.com

Sterling Properties Real Estate Services, LLC Management Services, Manufacturing, Sales HUD Homes

Scott Hess
5200 SW Meadows Rd, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: 503-726-5980
Fax: 360-546-3341
Email: scott@sterlingproperties.com

Website: www.sterlingproperties.com

Storz Management Co. Management Services

PO Box 580
Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 989-5333

Submeter Solutions, Inc. Submetering

Kelly Koontz
45 Logan Ave South
Renton, WA 98057

Phone: 425-228-6831
Fax: 206-202-3094

Email: kelly@submetersolutions.com
Website: submetersolutions.com

Taylor Made Pump Stations Utilities Providers

Mark Taylor
PO Box 537
Medford, OR 97501

Phone: 541-779-3565
Fax: 541-702-2224
Email: taylorpumpstations@gmail.com

Website: taylorpumpstations.com

Tomasi Salyer Martin Legal

Eleanor A. DuBay
121 SW Morrison St. Suite 1850
Portland, OR 97204

Phone: 503-894-9900
Fax: 971-544-7236

Email: edubay@tomasilegal.com
Website: tomasilegal.com

Totem Agencies Inc. Insurance

Dianne Daines

PO Box 3419

Kirkland, WA 98083

Phone: 425-827-8774

Email: ddaines@totemagencies.com

Website: www.totemagencies.com

Warren Allen, LLP Legal

Jeffrey S. Bennett - Attorney
Warren Allen, LLP
850 NE 122nd Avenue
Ph: 503-255-8795
Fax: 503-255-8836

E-mail: bennett@warrenallen.com

Web Page: www.warrenallen.com

Wells Fargo Multifamily Capital Lenders

Tony Petosa
1808 Aston Ave, Suite 270
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: 760-505-9001
Fax: 760-438-8710
Email: tpetosa@wellsfargo.com

Website: wellsfargo.com/mhc

West Coast Mobile Home Parks, Inc. Management Services

Rich Delaney
31 Airport Blvd, Suite G
South San Francisco, CA 94080

(650)589-8757
rich@westcoastmhp.com

 

Westland Distributing, Inc Mobile Home and Manufactured Housing Supply

Wyatt Brand
885 Stillwater Road  #500
West Saramento, CA 95605

Phone: 916-374-8944
Fax: 916-374-0150
Email: W.Brand@Westland-inc.com

Website: www.westlanddistributing.com

Yale Realty & Capital Advisors MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Chad Ledy

12725 Ventura Blvd. Suite H

Studio City, CA 91604

Phone: 651-334-2390

Email: chad@yaleadvisors.com

Website: www.yaleadvisors.com

© 2011-2019 Manufactured Housing Communities of Oregon (MHCO)

503-391-4496 | Contact MHCO

MHCO Information Security Policy (2018-19)

Web design and development by Cosmonaut