Associate Members

Associate Member Sort descending Industry Contact Information
Baker Mortgage Co., LLC Lenders

Victor M. Baker
Manager

Baker Mortgage Co., LLC
PO Box 12964
Salem, OR 97309-0964
Phone: 503-390-4914
Fax: 503-390-8386
Computer Fax: 503-218-7012
Cell: 503-580-8020
vmbaker@comcast.net

CBRE Appraisal

Mark Illsley

1300 SW 5th Ave, Ste 3000

Portland, OR 97201

Phone: 541-941-2341

Email: mark.illsley@cbre.com

Website: www.cbre.us

Clean Air Act Construction and Excavation

Rodger Brown & Sydni Knight
16582 S Carus Rd
Beavercreek, OR 97004

Phone: 503-632-1563
Email: cleanairact@cleanairact.net
Website: cleanairactheatingandac.com

Columbia Equity Advisors Management Services, MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Jim Reiter
1220 Main St. Ste. 400
Vancouver, WA 98660

Phone: 503-913-1943
Email: jim@columbiaequityadvisors.com
Website: www.columbiaequityadvisors.com

Commercial Property Management, Inc. Management Services

Charlie Bigelow
718 Black Oak Dr. #A
Medford, OR 97504

Phone: (541) 842-2436
Fax: (541) 776-4589
Email: cbigelow@cpmrealestateservices.com

Commonwealth Property Management Services Company Management Services

Adam Cook
18150 SW Boones Ferry Road
Portland, OR 97224
Phone: (503) 244-2300
Fax: (503) 768-4660
E-mail: Adam.Cook@cwres.com
www.cwres.com

Credit Human Lenders

Josh Ducharme
60 Lake Street Suite 200
St. Albans, VT 05478
Phone: 877-475-6852 ext 2602
Fax: 877-475-6866
E-mail: JDucharme@credithuman.com
www.MHDirect.CreditHuman.com

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP Legal

Bill Miner
1300 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2300
Portland, OR 97201-5630
503.241.2300
billminer@dwt.com

EK Consulting LLC Consulting

Ellen Kelleher
370 South Washington Dr
Sarasota, FL 34236

Phone: 773-458-5490
Email: ellenkelleher1@gmail.com

Energy Trust of Oregon Construction and Excavation, Energy Efficiency & Incentives, Home Repair, Replacement and New Homes, Utilities Providers

Kyle Kent

3639 SE 21st Ave
Portland, OR 97202

Phone: 503-548-1635
Email: kyle.kent@clearesult.com
Website: https://www.energytrust.org/

First Commercial Properties NW Management Services

Ross Rongner
First Commercial Properties NW
2020 Maltby Rd, Ste #7, PMB #109
Bothell, WA 98021

Ph: 206-985-7275
Fax: 425-877-1923
Email: ross@fcpnw.com
Website:www.fcpnw.com

Hess Law Firm, PLLC Legal

Bjorn Hess
1010 Washington Street, Ste. 260
Vancouver, WA 98660

Phone: 360-952-4003

Email: bjorn@nwlandlordlaw.com

Website: www.nwlandlordlaw.com

Jet Utilities Submetering

Kindi King
Jet Utilities
PO Box 12155
Salem, OR 97309

Ph: 503-585-4040
Fax: 503-585-4774
Email: kindi.k@jetcommunications.net

Website: www.jetutilities.com

JLL Capital Markets Lenders

Zach Koucos
8910 University Center Ln, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92122

Phone: 619 248 9738
Email: zach.koucos@jll.com
Website: us.jll.com/capitalmarkets

JLL Valuation Advisory Appraisal

Andrew Chapman
601 Union St, Suite 2800
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-501-0352
Email: andrew.chapman1@jll.com
Website: us.jll.com/en/solutions/valuation-advisory

JMI Insurance Insurance

Lynne Lindekugel - Johnny Meeke
3737 SW 117th
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: 503-671-9966
Fax: 503-644-3858

lynne@jmiinsurance.com
www.jmiinsurance.com

Kampfer Enterprises Sls./Mgmt. Services, Inc. Management Services

Larry Kampfer
987 NW Circle Blvd
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 750-7952

larrykampfer@realtor.com

Kinton Land & Bison Management Services

Ed & Kathy Bartholemy
18485 SW Scholls Ferry Rd.
Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone: 503-628-0526
Fax: 503-536-6868
ed@bartholemy.biz

Mark L. Busch, P.C., Attorney at Law Legal

Mark L. Busch
Cornell West, Suite 200, 1500 NW Bethany Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97006
(503) 597 - 1309

mark@marklbusch.com

www.marklbusch.com

Monolith Properties Management Services

Andy Carey
Doug Farnham
3090 Fite Circle, Suite 203
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 503-998-9331
Email: andy@monolithparks.com
Email: doug@monolithparks.com
Website: www.monolithparks.com

Network for Oregon Affordable Housing - NOAH Lenders

Rob Prasch
1020 SW Taylor St, Suite 585
Portland, OR 97205

Phone: 503-501-5688
Email: robp@noah-housing.org
Website: https://noah-housing.org

Northwest Park Brokerage MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

William Jackson
Saundra Price

205 SE Spokane St. #300
Portland, Oregon 97202

Email: billj@nwparks.com
Email: saundraprice@nwparks.com

Phone: (888) 205-8281
Fax: (206) 652-4540

www.nwparks.com

Orca Information, Inc. Screening

Rebekah Near
PO Box 1867
Chelan, WA 98816

Phone: 509-682-1233
Email: rebekahn@orcainfo-com.com

Website: www.orcainfo-com.com
Website: www.orcainformation.com

Propel Insurance Insurance

Pat Flynn
601 Union St Ste 3400
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-676-4207
Email: pat.flynn@propelinsurance.com
Website: www.propelinsurance.com

Querin Law, LLC Legal

Phillip C. Querin (MHCO Legal Counsel)
150 SW Harrison St., Suite 50
Portland, OR 97201

Phone: 503-444-7661
E-Mail: phil@q-law.com

Ridge Management Group Management Services

Tom Jarmer
P.O. Box 778
Clackamas, OR 97015

Phone: 503-722-1790
Fax: 503-722-1866
E-mail: ttjarmer@msn.com

Sterling Properties Real Estate Services, LLC Management Services

Scott Hess
5200 SW Meadows Rd, Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: 503-726-5980
Fax: 360-546-3342
Email: scott@sterlingproperties.com

Website: www.sterlingproperties.com

Storz Management Co. Management Services

PO Box 580
Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 989-5333

Submeter Solutions, Inc. Submetering

Kelly Koontz
45 Logan Ave South
Renton, WA 98057

Phone: 425-228-6831
Fax: 206-202-3094

Email: kelly@submetersolutions.com
Website: submetersolutions.com

Three Pillar Communities, LLC Management Services, MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Mary Vaughn
221 Main St, Ste 2039
Los Altos, CA 94023

Phone: 406-478-4050
Email: mary.vaughn@wgppm.com
Website: threepillarcommunities.com

Totem Agencies Inc. Insurance

Dianne Daines
PO Box 3419
Kirkland, WA 98083

Phone: 425-827-8774
Email: ddaines@totemagencies.com
Website: www.totemagencies.com

Warren Allen, LLP Legal

Jeffrey S. Bennett - Attorney
Warren Allen, LLP
850 NE 122nd Avenue
Ph: 503-255-8795
Fax: 503-255-8836

E-mail: bennett@warrenallen.com

Web Page: www.warrenallen.com

West Coast Mobile Home Parks, Inc. Management Services

Rich Delaney
1700 South El Camino Real #404
San Mateo, CA 94402

(650)589-8757
rich@westcoastmhp.com

 

Westland Distributing, Inc Mobile Home and Manufactured Housing Supply

Wyatt Brand
885 Stillwater Road  #500
West Saramento, CA 95605

Phone: 916-374-8944
Fax: 916-374-0150
Email: W.Brand@Westland-inc.com

Website: www.westlanddistributing.com

Yale Realty & Capital Advisors MH Community: Sales, Purchases, Brokerage

Chad Ledy
12725 Ventura Blvd. Suite H
Studio City, CA 91604

Phone: 651-334-2390
Email: chad@yaleadvisors.com
Website: www.yaleadvisors.com